You can delete your own account. Be aware that if you delete your account you will not be able to access your account or order history.
To delete your account follow the below steps:
- Navigate to the my account section of the website by clicking on your initials in the upper right.
- Click the "delete account" link in the lower right of your screen.
We cannot delete your account if you have one or more open issues. This can happen for the following reasons:
- Open orders
- A pending return
- Unused credits
Click here to email us with any questions.